Autumn Legs

Thought I’d share, hope you don’t mind.

Autumn Legs, by LouFCD @ Flickr

Autumn Legs, by LouFCD @ Flickr

A few more below the fold.

Boots, by LouFCD @ Flickr

Boots, by LouFCD @ Flickr

Pushing, by LouFCD @ Flickr

Pushing, by LouFCD @ Flickr

Pulling, by LouFCD @ Flickr

Pulling, by LouFCD @ Flickr

From whence came the art:

Those images of my beautiful, sexy wife Jane are titled Autumn Legs, Boots, Pushing, and Pulling, by LouFCD and are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommerical-Share Alike license.

4 Responses to “Autumn Legs”

  1. Rystefn Says:

    Thanks for sharing. There can never be too many beautiful, sexy pictures in the world, right? I lean towards the second on, “Boots,” personally. I guess I’m a sucker for color or something.

    • Lou FCD Says:

      You’re quite welcome, Rystefn. I agree there there can never be too many beautiful, sexy pictures in the world. I pick color or black and white depending on the photo. Oftentimes, it takes quite a while to make that decision, as was the case for every one of these photos.

      I like, and am proud of, all four of these photos, for various reasons.

      • Rystefn Says:

        I can understand that. Photography is art, and comes with everything you’d expect of anything artistic. Honestly, the comment about color was mostly because it’s the only objective difference I could point to. I like them all, but there’s something about that one that speaks to me.

        Oh well… Sometimes there’s nothing more to it than “I like what I like,” right?


Leave a Reply

