I Was Shamed Into It, Now So Are You

Analiese Miller, by Ben Zvan

Analiese Miller, by Ben Zvan

I was, I admit. But there are worse things to be shamed into getting off my ass and posting about.

Ben Zvan is an excellent photographer, and Analiese Miller is a lovely subject. She’s also part of the Quiche Moraine crew.

Ana needs your assistance. She’s trying to get a walk-on part on the TV show Mad Men, and you need to go vote for her (once a day).

Do it. Do it now. Otherwise, I’ll call you a dirty accommodationist.

From whence came the art:

That image of Analiese Miller was taken by Ben Zvan, who begs you to go vote for her! (And also took the great head-shot of me that adorns the right sidebar of this blog, by the way.)

5 Responses to “I Was Shamed Into It, Now So Are You”

  1. Greg Laden Says:

    Thanks for posting this!

  2. Lousy Canuck » A poll for you to… uh… Says:

    […] assholes, what do you call it when I muster up all my vast readership to try to tip a poll the way some fellow bloggers are […]

  3. Ana Says:

    Thanks, Lou! We’re looking good…just need a strong finish now…


Leave a Reply

