Crunch Time

It’s finals week. Just so y’know.

Biology final tomorrow morning.

Final test in Biology lab tomorrow afternoon.

PreCalc final tomorrow night.

Final paper in English due Wednesday morning.

Spanish final Thursday morning.

P.S. The new WP dashboard sucks worse than the last one did when they first released that one. Just about the time it became usable and almost likable, they of course destroyed it for this horrid piece of crap.

hateit.

12 Responses to “Crunch Time”

  1. Kevin at GodsDandruff.com Says:

    You’re just grumpy because of finals.

  2. Lou FCD Says:

    I imagine there was a point in there somewhere, Kevin, right?
    🙂

  3. Lou FCD Says:

    94 on the Bio final. Now on to tonight’s Precalc final. I don’t expect to do nearly as well, but I’ll do my best.

  4. Kevin at GodsDandruff.com Says:

    Good job on your final.

    My (obviously unclear–probably obscured by the snow on your blog) point was just you didn’t like the new WP dashboard because your finals made you grumpy. I am humor impaired these days so I am frequently missing the mark.

  5. Diana Says:

    I expect all As from you!! But good luck and we’ll be proud no matter what!

    I too am not thrilled over these changes.

  6. Lou FCD Says:

    Hi Kevin,

    I got it, I was trying to make a funny, and it was me who missed the mark. My point was something like “yes, and the sky is blue, water is wet, and women have secrets.”

    Diana,

    Thank you , but I had some serious math struggles in the middle of the semester in math, and I can’t mathematically get an A. I had to score an 82.2% on the final tonight to get a B for the class. It was 40 questions, multiple guess, so I could only miss 7 questions.

    Just guessing, I think I’m borderline on that.

    I don’t have time to cry over it though, I have a final paper due in English on Wednesday morning, and it’s nowhere near on schedule.

  7. Kevin at GodsDandruff.com Says:

    Have you installed the sarcasm plug-in? That might be the problem.

    Math be hard.

  8. Lou FCD Says:

    I’m waiting for the Linux version.

  9. Kevin at GodsDandruff.com Says:

    All you college students are Linux snobs. Well, you kids don’t know what the world is all about. Sure you have a cute little open source penguin, but it’s for profit corporations that really run things. When you get to be my age you’ll understand.

  10. Lou FCD Says:

    Alright, alright, Mr. Kevin, I’ll get off the lawn.🙂

  11. Kevin at GodsDandruff.com Says:

    I thought you might appreciate this:

    http://xkcd.com/520/

    Enjoy.

  12. Lou FCD Says:

    Beautiful.

    FEAR US, PHYSICS DUDES!!!!


Leave a Reply

