The End of The Last Road

Rystefn has died.

Goodbye, friend.

4 Responses to “The End of The Last Road”

  1. Diana Says:

    I am so sorry to read, I know he posted a lot with your work. I’m glad someone updated people, it would have been upsetting if all of a sudden his posts just stopped with never knowing why. May he rest in peace now.

  2. Lou FCD Says:

    Yes, I’ve seen it, thanks. I’ve been swamped with school though, and just haven’t had time for blogging.

  3. Lou FCD Says:

    Oh, and P.S. I clipped your email address in your comment. WordPress ties your avatar to your email address, and your skirt of anonymity was tucked up in your garter belt of avatar.

    Just a bit of info for you in the future.


Leave a Reply

