Our Kama Sutra

mistranslations

Click the pic to go read more xkcd. Great comic strip.

HT: Berlzebub

4 Responses to “Our Kama Sutra”

  1. Beth Says:

    *frowns, perplexed*

    Well, now you’ve me wondering what on earth happened to my copy of the Kama Sutra.

    *wanders off muttering*

  2. Beth Says:

    Bless. Now you’ve got me wondering … would, I suppose, make more sense.

  3. Lou FCD Says:

    Let’s see, the Kama Sutra. Seems like I had one of those once. It may have been a book, but I don’t really remember.

    …but now I am old, I am a father, and I am a eunuch. I don’t even recall who was supposed to get tied up or for what reason, and I don’t even get the joke.

  4. Beth Says:

    Oh, Lou. *shakes head*


Leave a Reply

