Licensed Driver

Entering Hyperspace, by ÉoleKay passed her driving exam today, and can now legally drive herself around without me.

I sent her to the grocery store. (Not really, but I’m going to.)

She’s out on her first solo now, gone to visit her Mom at work. I’m so proud, and so damned old.

From whence came the art:

That image is titled Entering Hyperspace, by Éole

2 Responses to “Licensed Driver”

  1. Éole Says:

    Hey!

    All my congrats for Kay!

    I’m glad you liked my photo 🙂
    Thank you for the link!

    Take care.

  2. Lou FCD Says:

    Thank you and you’re welcome, Éole! It’s a great shot.

    “Don’t drive like my brother.” 🙂


Leave a Reply

