Cowboys Lost

Cowboys Star

The Flyboys better start doing something soon to alleviate the utter frustration I’m feeling. The Giants didn’t win, the Cowboys beat themselves.

I am not responsible for any physical harm inflicted on anyone who speaks to me between now and the Superbowl.

Especially if they mention Jacques Reeves.

…with the possible exception of the fan below the fold. Some fans earn a certain amount of leeway.

(Click to embiggen.  She’s nekkid and that’s all body paint.)

Cowgirl

8 Responses to “Cowboys Lost”

  1. WhoreChurch Says:

    Dropped passes. If the ball hits you in the chest and you have two hands on it, there is no reason why you can’t catch it.

    Yet, there were what, six?, dropped passes.

  2. Lou FCD Says:

    Yes, and what’s really really frustrating about that is that I expect such crap from Owens. I do NOT expect that from Crayton et al.

  3. Lou FCD Says:

    On the upside, I got a Staubach jersey for Christmas.

  4. WhoreChurch Says:

    TO should have caught that pass late in the game, but there were several passes that seemed to go through the hands of other receivers as well before that. I’m not a Dallas fan so I don’t know all the names.

    I was actually glad that one Manning won today.

  5. Lou FCD Says:

    The only team I despise more than the Eagles is the Giants.

    I can’t wait to watch Favre methodically put them out of my misery next week.

  6. Molly Says:

    If that’s body paint I want the artist on retainer so I can go around NYC naked except for my painted on clothes. That’s amazing. My nipples are more prominent in tank tops than hers are in painted-on jersey. Or wait, maybe that’s airbrushing. I guess I’d need the body-painter and the air-brusher on retainer…. Donations, anyone?

    xoxo,
    Molly

  7. Lou FCD Says:

    I’d like to apply for the job of instant replay official.

    “After further review, the ruling on the field stands. Molly is most definitely naked. First down.”

    🙂


Leave a Reply

