Seasons Greetings, from Above

Whichever holiday you choose to celebrate (if any), I hope you have the happiest.

Seasons Greetings from the Hubble Space Telescope

Hubble Space Telescope greeting cards.

7 Responses to “Seasons Greetings, from Above”

  1. Kym Says:

    Snowflakes and stars
    Merry Christmas
    to you and Yours!

  2. Lou FCD Says:

    I hope your Christmas was as lovely as ours was, Kym!

  3. Kym Says:

    It was! And now it is snowing so it’s getting even better. (I love snow when I don’t have to drive and it doesn’t mess with my computer dish!)

  4. Kym Says:

    It was! And now it is snowing so it’s getting even better. (I love snow when I don’t have to drive and it doesn’t mess with my computer dish!)

  5. Lou FCD Says:

    Snow would be cool if it wasn’t cold.

    I always tell people that I want to see snow once a year. On Christmas morning, I want to turn on the TV and say “HA. Look! It’s snowing in Philly! HAHA!” Then turn it back off.

  6. W. Kevin Vicklund Says:

    Heathen’s Greetings, and thanks for the new blog, Lou!

  7. Lou FCD Says:

    You’re quite welcome, Kevin!

    Heathen’s Greetings

    Ha! I love that! Same to you!


Leave a Reply

