The Secret Evil Master Plan

I hate shaving my face.  I like shaving my wife’s legs, I like having my wife shave my face, I like how my face feels after it’s been shaved.  I just have an irrational hatred for actually shaving it.

But I’ve come up with a way to shave less, and so far it’s working out pretty well.  Since I keep a goatee, I have to shave around it and keep it trimmed.  What I do is…

deliberately mess it up just a little when I shave.  Then I don’t shave for a few days, and when someone comments about it, I say “Well, last time I shaved I messed up my goat.  I have to let the rest of the beard grow out a little, then I can shave it straight again.”

I’m a genius.

5 Responses to “The Secret Evil Master Plan”

  1. Arden Chatfield Says:

    Ah, come on, no posted photo of yourself with your new look?? 😦

  2. Lou FCD Says:

    I just shaved yesterday, and I accidentally did a pretty good job.

    Curses, foiled again!

  3. totaltransformation Says:

    “I just have an irrational hatred for actually shaving it.”

    I don’t know anyone who likes shaving their face. I often grow a beard out of sheer laziness.

  4. Lou FCD Says:

    Thanks, TT. I’m glad I’m not alone.

    BTW, I’ve corrected the lack of mistake in my goatee, so I have to grow the beard out again.

    oh, darn.

  5. anothersadsong Says:

    you’re so weird.


Leave a Reply

«

