Hall Bath Pictures

Hall Bath
Ok, some pictures of the pimped out hall bath.

The pictures don’t really do it justice, I think. Of course, I’m biased.


Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

Hall Bath

4 Responses to “Hall Bath Pictures”

  1. WhoreChurch Says:

    Cool Lou, I have two bathrooms needing to be remodeled. I’ll give you the specs for bids.

    Oh, and over at the church I have completely repented of my evil ways.

  2. Amanda Says:

    That green is AWESOME! Great job! It looks fantastic.

  3. Elizabeth Wood Says:

    Hey Lou, I need to do my bathroom too. Want to come to New York?

  4. Lou FCD Says:

    Thanks, Amanda.

    Kevin and Elizabeth, I’ll be right over.

    …hold your breath, OK?

    🙂


Leave a Reply

