The Big Meeting

is tomorrow.  11:30.

Me, the VP, and all four core teachers.

I’m not nervous or anything.  If anything, I’m a little worried that I don’t have the fire still burning hot enough in my belly to make my case vehemently enough.

For once in my life I’m bummed because I’m not pissed enough.

I hate being pissed.  Believe it or not, it’s just not me.

I’m like Mr. LaidBackHippy.

Believe it or not.

9 Responses to “The Big Meeting”

  1. anothersadsong Says:

    Haha. You’re funny. What are you talking about “Mr. LaidBackHippy” Yeah, no. It’s not nice to lie. You know you have a temper the size of Asia times two. (That’s really big.) In the past six months, I’ve seen it on too many occasions for you to be Mr. LaidBackHippy. Nice try though.

    I love you. 😀

  2. Kevin Scott Says:

    UH OH, Kaylaface takes Dad to the woodshed.

  3. Lou FCD Says:

    you are so grounded.

    😛

  4. anothersadsong Says:

    😛 Why? Because I was honest? I’ve never heard that one before… Hm… You know I love you. 😀

    And Kevin, what woodshed?? 😛 just kidding.

    Did I tell you how much I love you, Daddy??

    BTW: How did the meeting go?

    Uh, I love you. (I know I’m redundant, but I’m just trying to show my love for the bestest Daddy in the world)… Am I ungrounded yet?? 😀

  5. Lou FCD Says:

    I’ll think about it.

    How much money do you have?

    😉

  6. WhoreChurch Says:

    I didn’t want to ask while you were sick, but I did wonder what happened at the meeting.

    I had my own crisis with my 17 year old tonight. I have no idea how to proceed. Hopefully you can distract me!

  7. anothersadsong Says:

    Daddy, you know its not a matter of how much money I have, but a matter of how much money you have. So, uh, how much ya got??

    I love you.

  8. Lou FCD Says:

    I don’t have money.

    I have kids.

  9. WhoreChurch Says:

    I don’t have any either–I have a redhead.


Leave a Reply

