My Coolest Christmas Present

My New JacketMy New JacketWell, it wasn’t as big as Big Dumb Chimp’s 40″ LCD TV, but it was cooler.

Mostly I think my family was tired of seeing the Marshall jacket I’ve been wearing for ten long years. I bought it when I was a student there.

I haven’t seen the movie yet (I plan to, of course), but I’m guessing the movie is the only reason my wife and daughter only had to drive to Greenville to find one. It’s not easy to find much college stuff near here, and even less so stuff from small colleges in West Virginia.

Gotta love ’em for going the extra mile buncha miles.

Leave a Reply

