Complete Works of L.

Lou FCDI was thinking about Kristine’s poetry thread.

Back in the mid ’90s I wrote a crap-load of poetry. Most of it was bad, looking back, but some of it may have had some literary merit.


I once compiled into a little book, took it to kinkos, and had a hard bound copy made. I loaned it to a fella I knew who never gave it back (I think his name was Todd), but I still have an unbound copy in a folder.

I think I may start posting it here, just for my own gratification. Even the bad ones.

The title was

The Complete
(for the moment)

Illustrated
(in your mind)

Unedited
(Don’t you dare!)

Works
(uh-huh)

of L.
(that’s me.)

Leave a Reply

